I am Mahidi

Date: 1st of September
From: The Last Moors
To: The World

Being a Moor is Hard. Being an honorable Moor like my Father is next to Impossible.

That is the reason why my Grand Mother made sure that I knew the 12 Chapters of my tribes history. Unfortunately were a tribe that has survived persecution in 3 different continents over the last 600 years due to our skin color.

Now we live in Sri Lanka. We were 8930 when we ran away from the Portuguese.

They persistently followed us and we helped our adopted country fight of the invaders. As a result of our ancestors valor in battle we were offered a sanctuary in the hills of Kandy.

We were 8237. Then the Dutch (invaders) came to our country. We repelled them successfully with little loss of lives, when they tried to capture Kandy.

Unfortunately the rest our adopted homeland was not doing too well. Our King asked for our aid in repelling them. We successfully thought the masses of Lanka the efficiency of Guerrilla tactics. Together we whooped them out of our adopted homeland.

We were 5987. Then the Imperialists came. We were decimated, yet we refused to yield our Hills to them, thank god for World War 2 we survived.

Then our tribe was caught off guard by the LTTE and JVP. They came from nowhere to our peaceful country and disrupted our renaissance period, while my people were aiding a good human being named Premedasa.

One thing you have to understand about me and my tribe is that were MOORS and there is a big big difference between a Moor and  a Muslim.

Our ancestors stood next to the prophet during the battle of Uhud. We fought not for man or country. We fought for the message which at the time happened to be ISLAM.

Now thanks to the JVP and LTTE were only 237 left. We as a tribe have now been adopted by the children of Khalid Ibn Waleed.

My name now is Fahd Mohammed ibn Muzzamil ibn Aziz inb Khalid Ibn Waleed.

Khalid Ibn Waleed was the sword of Allah. While men with no thought for the masses fight wars with guns. Were fighting loosing battles for the Children of the books. The war were fighting is for the hearts and minds of our children.

I have one statement for Obama, from my grandmother Inul Marliya.

Your welcome to stay in Afghanistan to kill every Taliban to the last man. We will aid you if you want.

BUT

Let the East fix the world. Our tribe is now awake Obama and there is nothing you can do about it. Iran we stand by you my brother. We are scattered across all the continents. Were a tribe that believes in occupation through assimilation.

I have the answer for Poverty World. AM NOT A PROPHET am a simple human being with expensive base desires.

TELL THE UNITED STATE OF AMERICA TO DEMILITARIZE and spend the money on its PATHETICALLY UNEDUCATED MASSES.

I am ONE
I am TWO
I am part of a collective Subconscious

DO NOT FUCK WITH US

I cannot wait for the next USA Election. I am practically Salivating with Anticipation.

Because my grandmother has pointed her finger towards “RON PAUL”

FOR LEADERSHIP of the pathetic masses of the United States of FUCKING America.

I AM WITH YOU RON PAUL and my tribes behind you.

COME ON WORLD WERE ONLY 237 OF US LEFT .. HELP US .. DO YOUR RESEARCH ON THIS MAN ..

ITS THE CENTURY OF SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

WERE ARE THE CHILDREN OF THE BOOKS ???????

About Mojo

A simple bush ranger trying to remember the days, when our ancestors lived of the earth
This entry was posted in My Bush Warrior Saga and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am Mahidi

  1. Pingback: I am Mahidi | Bush Warrior 14

Leave a Reply

